Menu Horizontal

segunda-feira, 30 de agosto de 2010

Yngwie J. Malmsteen - Rising Force Live - DVD - LIVE

Pais: Suecia
Genero: Neoclasical
DvD: Rising Force Live
Ano: 1985
Tamanho Do DvD: 766mb
Formato: Avi
1.I'll See the Light, Tonight
2.As Above, So Below
3.Don't Let It End
4.Far Beyond the Sun
5.On the Run Again
6.Anguish and Fear
7.Icarus' Dream excerpt
8.I Am a Viking
9.Kree Nakoorie
10.Guitar Solo
11.Disciples of Hell
12.Hiroshima Mon Amour
13.Black Star
14.Jet to Jet
Total playing time01:18:58


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário