Menu Horizontal

sexta-feira, 8 de outubro de 2010

Burning in Hell

Pais: Brasil
Estilo: Power Metal
Ano: 2004

2.Shadows of the Wars06:47
3.The End of the World05:45
4.Forever I'll Be Here04:17
5.Slave of Darkness06:45
6.Welcome to the Battle05:50
7.Last of the Dragons05:10
8.Sheding Bloody Tears08:11
9.World of Illusion00:58
10.Brave Warriors05:12
11.The Battle Will Begin01:49
Total playing time56:49

Servidor: Megaupload

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário